Hong Kong Shue Yan University

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

The University of Sydney

University of Dhaka

Universiti Brunei Darussalam

Top 3 winners of the local competition

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

BINUS University

Keio University

Yonsei University

Fundan University

Peking University

Sun Yat-sen University

Macao Polytechnic Institute

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus

University of Mauritius

University of Auckland

University of the Philippines Dilman

National University of Singapore

Nanyang Technological University

University of Colombo

National Chengchi University

Thammasat University

RMIT University Vietnam

Follow us on